Warning: Adult Decisions were Made

I’ve recently posted about the lateness of the other posts on this blog and now I’m going to do it again. To ensure the quality of the work I do whether it be on here, in school or at my job, I’ve decided to take a short break from this blog until I have more time. I may do some intermittent posts during the coming week, but it won’t be every day as usual. This break will only take about a week until exams are done. I just can’t sustain all of this at one time. I truly am very sorry, but remember: I’ll be back.

More than a little sad to say this,

Aartrium

Leave a Reply

